Broker Check

Our Team

The team at Drawbridge Capital has decades of experience working with a wide array of clients.

Our offices aren't ostentatious.  We're proud of our work but aren't here to show off.  We are optimistic and pragmatic, and we can be rather competitive.  We love our work and we thrive on winning and exceeding expectations.  We strongly believe in doing everything the right way and the best way, even when it may be difficult or costly.

"No one can possibly achieve any real and lasting success by being a conformist."  ~ J. Paul Getty

 

Gary Stanislawski, CFP®
 

President

Gary@RegentFS.com

Gary Stanislawski, CFP®, is the President of Drawbridge Capital and of its parent, Regent Financial Services, which he founded in 2002. He has worked in the financial services industry since 1993. Gary was awarded a four-year ROTC...
Read more

Denise Lant, CFP®

Financial Planner

9184934190

Denise@RegentFS.com

Denise A. Lant, CFP®, is a well-diversified financial professional serving individuals and small businesses. As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, she focuses on retirement planning and special needs planning. For...
Read more

Kraig McFarland, RFC®, CRPC®

Senior Financial Consultant

9184934190

Kraig@RegentFS.com

Kraig is a Registered Financial Consultant and a Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor. He has been licensed in the financial services industry for over 27 years. He is a member of the Financial Services Institute, a member of the...

Read more

Justin Kasparek, RFC®

Financial Advisor

9184934190

Justin@RegentFS.com

Justin Kasparek, RFC®, is a licensed Financial Advisor who joined Regent Financial Services in the fall of 2018. Before joining Regent, Justin worked in the insurance industry helping people with life, disability, and long-term...
Read more

Glenn Fogle, CFA

Chief Investment Officer

Glenn@RegentFS.com

Glenn manages Drawbridge Capital’s equity strategies and co-manages multi-asset strategies. In 1990 Glenn joined American Century Investments in Kansas City. He became lead portfolio manager of American Century’s Vista and...

Read more

Monty Dossman

Portfolio Manager

Monty@RegentFS.com

Monty assists and implements the management of Drawbridge Capital’s portfolios across numerous multi-asset strategies. Monty began his investment career in 1984 as an advisor with a leading investment company. He served clients...

Read more

Mitch Robinson

Chief Compliance Officer

Mitch@RegentFS.com

Mitch is Chief Compliance Officer for Drawbridge Capital and Regent Financial Services. Mitch also serves as the Operations Manager and Office Manager for both firms. Mitch has over 20 years of experience in the financial services...

Read more

Kelley Overton

Director of Communications

Kelley@RegentFS.com

Kelley Overton is the Director of Communications for Drawbridge Capital. Kelley has over 20 years of experience in community and public relations, training and development, business communications, marketing, event planning, and...

Read more