Broker Check

Our Team

The team at Drawbridge Capital has decades of experience working with a wide array of clients.

Our offices aren't ostentatious.  We're proud of our work but aren't here to show off.  We are optimistic and pragmatic, and we can be rather competitive.  We love our work and we thrive on winning and exceeding expectations.  We strongly believe in doing everything the right way and the best way, even when it may be difficult or costly.

"No one can possibly achieve any real and lasting success by being a conformist."  ~ J. Paul Getty

 

Gary Stanislawski, CFP®
 

President

918-493-4190

Gary@RegentFS.com

Gary M. Stanislawski, CFP®, CKA®, is the President of Regent Financial Services, Inc. and works with individuals and businesses in investment, retirement and estate planning services. With a Master of Arts degree from Oral...
Read more

Monty Dossman

Portfolio Manager

918-493-4190

Monty@RegentFS.com

Monty assists and implements the management of Drawbridge Capital’s portfolios across numerous multi-asset strategies. Monty began his investment career in 1984 as an advisor with a leading investment company. He served clients...

Read more

Denise Lant, CFP®

Financial Planner

918-493-4190

Denise@RegentFS.com

Denise A. Lant, CFP®, is a well-diversified financial professional serving individuals and small businesses. As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, she focuses on retirement planning and special needs planning. For...

Read more

Will Riedel, RFC®

Financial Advisor

918-749-8828 ext. 5406

Will@RegentFS.com

Will Riedel is a Registered Financial Consultant who joined Regent Financial Services in the Fall of 2020, after taking time away from the industry to raise his two children. He previously worked as a Relationship Banker and Branch...

Read more

Doug Garone

Financial Advisor

918-749-8828 ext. 9520

Doug@RegentFS.com

Doug Garone is a Financial Advisor with Regent Financial Services based in Oklahoma City. Before transitioning to finance in 2017, he spent almost 25 years in the hospitality & beverage industry, holding several management positions...

Read more

Tierney Gorham, RFC®

Financial Advisor

918-493-4190

Tierney@RegentFS.com

Tierney Gorham is a Financial Advisor at Regent Financial Services. Born and raised in Nebraska, she graduated from the University of Nebraska-Omaha with degrees in Finance, Banking, and Investment Science. Before joining Regent,...

Read more

Jason Duck

Financial Advisor

918-749-8828 ext. 5214

Jason@RegentFS.com

Jason Duck is a Financial Advisor with Regent Financial Services.  Born and raised in Tulsa, Jason graduated from Oklahoma State University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration with a major in Business...
Read more

Kelley Overton Robinson

Director of Communications

918-493-4190

Kelley@RegentFS.com

Kelley Overton is the Director of Communications for Drawbridge Capital. Kelley has over 20 years of experience in community and public relations, training and development, business communications, marketing, event planning, and...

Read more

Desiree' A. Lounsbury

Operations Specialist

918-493-4190

Desiree@RegentFS.com

Desiree’ Lounsbury is the Operations Specialist for Gary Stanislawski. She has over 18 years of experience and provides many of the operational aspects at Regent Financial Services including: New Account opening & account...

Read more

Kay Williams

Operations Specialist

918-493-4190

Kay@RegentFS.com

Kay Williams is the Administrative Assistant to Denise Lant. Duties include scheduling, and processing of client paperwork. Kay has 10 years of customer service experience, and came to us from the real estate industry. Kay graduated...
Read more

Denice "Dee" Edwards

Operations Specialist

918-493-4190

Dee@RegentFS.com

Denice (Dee) Edwards recently moved to Tulsa from Ventura, California, and has assumed the role of Operation Specialist.She has over 20 years of experience supporting dynamic corporate teams, and has worked in both the insurance and...
Read more

Sharon Larrabee

Administrative Assistant

918-493-4190

Sharon@RegentFS.com

Sharon Larrabee is an Administrative Assistant for Regent Financial Services. Sharon has over 17 years in the financial services arena in the areas of sales, marketing, and general office administration. Sharon’s most recent...
Read more